List of Distributors

Partner Login
Roger Sellers

rsellers@activelogix.com


(704) 315-7983 (office)

(704) 553-8510 (cell)

Kimberly Brown

kbrown@cochranesupply.com


(800) 482-4894

Alfredo Valenzuela

Alfredov@control-products.cc


(713) 690-6300 (office)

Chuck Chittick

chuck@stromquist.com


(404) 794-3440

Frank Witmer

fwitmer@broudyprecision.com


(610) 825-7200 (office)

Paul Burke

pburke@aireco.com


(410) 252-1221

Bardy Raevie

sales@westexcel.ca

Sales Manager


(866) 584-2844 (office)

Kathy O'Donnell

(800) 621-4997 (toll free)

(773) 763-1300 (office)

Alan Sweatfield

(801) 214-3317(303)

Michael Briggs

sales@novo-int.com

President


(909) 631-8526

Gerry Cellucci

gcellucci@yorkland.net

Sales Manager


(416) 661-3306 (office)

John Donahue

jcd@controlconsultantsinc.com

President


(781) 335-8353 (office)

Matt Holst, Jason Krelkemeter, Jason Kusler

sales@controldepotinc.com


(402) 934-0078

Jeff Pose

jpose@jmarcontrols.com

President


(631) 689-5745

Marc Petock

marc.petock@lynxspring.com


(816) 347-3500

Alper Uzmezler

alper@bassg.com


(512) 540-3010

Michael Smires

wts@micontrols.com


(206) 767-0140 ext. 27

Bob Barnebey

bob@amcon.net


(210) 349-6161

Fred Gerow

fredgerow@controlstop.com


(704) 248-2376

Ted Hoffman

Ted.hoffman@minvalco.com

Sales Manager


(612) 730-8139

Mike Reed

m.reed@iotwarez.com

info@iotwarez.com


(313) 209-5080 (office)

(810) 300-0139 (cell)

List of Alliance Partners

Bryan Pike

Vice President

OEM/National & International Sales

Sylvester, Georgia 31791


(229) 776-2510x111 (office)

(229) 344-3616 (cell)

Roger Sellers

rsellers@activelogix.com

710 Peninsula Lane, Suite E

Charlotte NC 28273


(704) 315-7983 (office)

(704) 553-8510 (cell)

John Petze

(804) 545-3116 (office)

(804) 229-3674 (cell)

David Lamarche

Dir. Marketing & Communications


(514) 313-8885 (Office)

(514) 313-8894 (fax)

Tridium Inc.

contact@tridium.com


(804) 747-4771 (office)

(804) 747-5204 (fax)

Intellastar

info@intellastar.com

Pete Horton

(205) 271-3401 (office)

(205) 215-0868 (cell)

Alan Sweatfield

alan.sweatfield@relevantsolutions.com

Business Development Manager


(801) 214 3317 (office)

(801) 793-9695 (cell)