Démarrez votre projet

Distributors & OEM Partners

 

 

FIN Stack distributors

FIN framework is available globally via multiple OEM partners. In North America only it is also available under the FIN Stack brand via distributors in the USA, Canada and Mexico. Our distributors provide sales and technical support. Increasingly our distribution partners also provide product training on our behalf.

 

Active Logix, LLC
Active Logix, LLC

sales@activelogix.com

Activelogix website

(704) 553-8510 (office)

Bassg
Alper Uzmezler

alper@bassg.com

   


(512) 540-3010

Controlco
Mary McFadden

m.mcfadden@controlco.com

 

(615) 422-0863

Control Products
Ryan McPherson

ryanm@control-products.com

 

(713) 690-6300 (office)

Control Stop
Fred Gerow

fredgerow@controlstop.com

 

(704) 248-2376

Jackson-Control 250h
Roger Rebennack

rrebennack@jacksoncontrol.com

 

(317) 231-2200

J-MAR​ CONTROLS, INC.
Jeff Pose

jpose@jmarcontrols.com

President


(631) 689-5745

Lynx Spring
Marc Petock

marc.petock@lynxspring.com

 

(816) 347-3500

MI Controls Inc.
Michael Smires

wts@micontrols.com

 

(206) 767-0140 ext. 27

M&M Controls
Paul Burke

pburke@aireco.com

 

(410) 252-1221

relevant.
Alan Sweatfield

alan.sweatfield@relevantsolutions.com

Business Development Manager


(801) 214-3317(303)

Stromquist & Company
Chuck Chittick

chuck@stromquist.com

 

(404) 794-3440

WestExcel Automation Ltd.
Bardy Raevie

sales@westexcel.ca

Sales Manager


(866) 584-2844 (office)

Yorkland Controls Environmental Solutions
Gerry Cellucci

gcellucci@yorkland.net

Sales Manager


(416) 661-3306 (office)

OEM Partners

J2 Innovations has various OEM partners in building automation and related markets. Not all wish us to publicise their use of our technology but the companies listed below are public about their usage of FIN framework in their systems and solutions. Each company sells FIN under their own brand; adding their own additional value by the creation of applications and custom configuration.

 

asic-1

 

ASI Controls

Brian Nicholas

sales@asicontrols.com

www.asicontrols.com

 


easyio_transparent

 

EasyIO Europe

Johan Schakenraad

CEO

js@easyio.eu

EasyIO Europe website


+31 6 83 99 18 39

IoT Warez logo

 

IoT Warez

Mike Reed

m.reed@iotwarez.com

info@iotwarez.com

IoT Warez website


(313) 209-5080 (office)

bee_transparent-1
Darren Xu

darrenxu@beeusa.com

 


(512) 968 7382