Get Started

FIN STACK Distributors

FIN Framework is available globally via multiple OEM partners. In North America only it is also available under the FIN Stack brand via distributors in the USA, Canada and Mexico. Our distributors provide sales and technical support. Increasingly our distribution partners also provide product training on our behalf.

Active Logix, LLC
Active Logix, LLC

sales@activelogix.com

Activelogix website

+1 704 553-8510

Controlco
Mary McFadden

m.mcfadden@controlco.com

 

+1 615 422-0863

Control Products
Ryan McPherson

ryanm@control-products.com

 

+ 1 713 690-6300

Jackson-Control 250h
Roger Rebennack

rrebennack@jacksoncontrol.com

 

+1 317 231-2200

J-MAR​ CONTROLS, INC.
Jeff Pose

jpose@jmarcontrols.com

President


+1 631 689-5745

M&M Controls
Paul Burke

pburke@aireco.com

 

+1 410 252-1221

relevant.
Alan Sweatfield

alan.sweatfield@relevantsolutions.com

Business Development Manager


+ 1 801 214-3317 303

Stromquist new with border2
Michael Bonner

michael@stromquist.com

 

+1 404 909 5335

WestExcel Automation Ltd.
Bardy Reavie

sales@westexcel.ca

Sales Manager


+1 866 584-2844

Yorkland new with bkgnd 2
Gerry Cellucci

gcellucci@yorkland.net

Sales Manager


+1 416 661-3306