Distributors & OEM Partners

 

 

FIN Stack distributors for North & Central America

FIN framework is available for supervisory applications as the FIN Stack brand via distributors in the USA, Canada and Mexico. Our distributors provide sales and technical support. Increasingly our distribution partners also provide product training on our behalf.

Active Logix, LLC
Active Logix, LLC

sales@activelogix.com

Activelogix website

(704) 553-8510 (office)

BASS Graphics
Alper Uzmezler

alper@bassg.com


(512) 540-3010

Broudy Precision
Frank Witmer

fwitmer@broudyprecision.com


(610) 825-7200 (office)

Cochrane Supply
Kimberly Brown

kbrown@cochranesupply.com


(800) 482-4894

Controlco
Mary McFadden

m.mcfadden@controlco.com


(615) 422-0863

Control Consultants Inc.
John Donahue

jcd@controlconsultantsinc.com

President


(781) 335-8353 (office)

Control Products
Ryan McPherson

ryanm@control-products.com


(713) 690-6300 (office)

Control Stop
Fred Gerow

fredgerow@controlstop.com


(704) 248-2376

Jackson-Control 250h
Roger Rebennack

rrebennack@jacksoncontrol.com


(317) 231-2200

J-MAR​ CONTROLS, INC.
Jeff Pose

jpose@jmarcontrols.com

President


(631) 689-5745

Lynx Spring
Marc Petock

marc.petock@lynxspring.com


(816) 347-3500

MI Controls Inc.
Michael Smires

wts@micontrols.com


(206) 767-0140 ext. 27

M&M Controls
Paul Burke

pburke@aireco.com


(410) 252-1221

relevant.
Alan Sweatfield

alan.sweatfield@relevantsolutions.com

Business Development Manager


(801) 214-3317(303)

Stromquist & Company
Chuck Chittick

chuck@stromquist.com


(404) 794-3440

Universal Supply Group Inc.
Rory FitzSimons

rfitzsimons@usginc.com


(973) 936-1521

WestExcel Automation Ltd.
Bardy Raevie

sales@westexcel.ca

Sales Manager


(866) 584-2844 (office)

Yorkland Controls Environmental Solutions
Gerry Cellucci

gcellucci@yorkland.net

Sales Manager


(416) 661-3306 (office)

List of OEM Partners

ASI controls 250h
ASI Controls

Brian Nicholas

sales@asicontrols.com

www.asicontrols.com


EasyIO Europe
EasyIO Europe

 

Johan Schakenraad

CEO

js@easyio.eu

EasyIO Europe website


+31 6 83 99 18 39

IoT Warez logo
IoT Warez

m.reed@iotwarez.com

info@iotwarez.com

Mike Reed

IoT Warez website

 


(313) 209-5080 (office)