Get Started

OEM Partners

J2 Innovations has various OEM partners in building automation and related markets. Not all wish us to publicise their use of our technology but the companies listed below are public about their usage of FIN Framework in their systems and solutions. Each company sells FIN under their own brand; adding their own additional value by the creation of applications and custom configuration.

ASI Controls logo

 

ASI Controls

Jack Floyd

sales@asicontrols.com

www.asicontrols.com

 


bee_transparent-1
Darren Xu

darrenxu@beeusa.com

 


+1 512 968 7382

coster logo
Coster Group

Owais Takolia - for UK

owais.takolia@costergroup.eu

+44 7572 853039

Guglielma  Rossi - for Italy

guglielma.rossi@costergroup.eu


ecube logo rectangular white
Ecube Technology

Tarik Foullani

Director

tarik.foullani@ecube-technology.com

 


+33 6 47 22 82 23

IoT Warez logo

 

IoT Warez

Mike Reed

m.reed@iotwarez.com

info@iotwarez.com

IoT Warez website


+1 313 209-5080

siemens-logo-3
Siemens

Joshua Felperin

Senior National Sales Manager

joshua.felperin@siemens.com

Siemens Controlpoint website

 


+1 646 234 5091