FIN STACK DISTRIBUTORS

FIN Framework is available globally via multiple OEM partners. In North America only it is also available under the FIN Stack brand via distributors in the USA, Canada and Mexico. Our distributors provide sales and technical support. Increasingly our distribution partners also provide product training on our behalf.

Learn more about FIN Stack

Building_Controls_logo

Alan Sweatfield

alan.sweatfield@building-controls.com

+ 1 801 214-3317 

Controlco-website-logo

Mary McFadden

m.mcfadden@controlco.com

+1 615 422-0863

controlProducts_logo_2018

David Clark

davidc@control-products.com

+ 1 713 690-6300

Jackson-Control 250h

John D. Eckert

jeckert@jacksoncontrol.com

+1 317 231-2200

logo-_0010_mmcontrols

Paul Burke

pburke@aireco.com

+1 410 252-1221

Stromquist new with border2

Rob Allen

rob.allen@stromquist.com

+ 1 800 241-9471

Yorkland new with bkgnd 2

Gerry Cellucci

gcellucci@yorkland.net

+1 416 661-3306

Find your local FIN Stack distributor using the interactive map