Get Started

FIN Framework is available globally via multiple OEM partners. In North America only it is also available under the FIN Stack brand via distributors in the USA, Canada and Mexico. Our distributors provide sales and technical support. Increasingly our distribution partners also provide product training on our behalf.

logo-_0000_activelogix

Active Logix, LLC

sales@activelogix.com

Activelogix website

+1 704 553-8510

ControlcoStoreLogo-LG

Controlco

Mary McFadden

m.mcfadden@controlco.com

+1 615 422-0863

 

controlProducts_logo_2018

Control Products

David Clark

davidc@control-products.com

+ 1 713 690-6300

Jackson-Control 250h

Jackson Control

John David Eckert

jeckert@jacksoncontrol.com

+1 317 231-2200

logo-_0011_j-mar

Mar Controls Inc

Jeff Pose

jpose@jmarcontrols.com

President

+1 631 689-5745

logo-_0010_mmcontrols

M & M Controls

Paul Burke

pburke@aireco.com

+1 410 252-1221

relevant

relevant.

Alan Sweatfield

alan.sweatfield@relevantsolutions.com

Business Development Manager

+ 1 801 214-3317 303

Stromquist new with border2

Stromquist & Company

Alan Sweatfield

alan.sweatfield@relevantsolutions.com

Business Development Manager

+ 1 801 214-3317 303

logo-_0003_west-excel

WestExcel Automation ltd.

Bardy Reavie

sales@westexcel.ca

Sales Manager

+1 866 584-2844

Yorkland new with bkgnd 2

Yorkland Controls

Gerry Cellucci

gcellucci@yorkland.net

Sales Manager

+1 416 661-3306