Get Started

FIN Framework is available globally via multiple OEM partners. In North America only it is also available under the FIN Stack brand via distributors in the USA, Canada and Mexico. Our distributors provide sales and technical support. Increasingly our distribution partners also provide product training on our behalf.

ASI Controls

ASI Controls

Jack Floyd

sales@asicontrols.com

www.asicontrols.com

bee_transparent-1

Bee

Darren Xu

darrenxu@beeusa.com

+1 512 968 7382

coster logo

Coster Group

Owais Takolia - for UK

owais.takolia@costergroup.eu

+44 7572 853039

Guglielma  Rossi - for Italy

guglielma.rossi@costergroup.eu

ecube logo rectangular white

Ecube Technology

Tarik Foullani

Director

tarik.foullani@ecube-technology.com 

+33 6 47 22 82 23

IoT_logo

IoT Warez

Mike Reed

m.reed@iotwarez.com

info@iotwarez.com

IoT Warez website

+1 313 209-5080

siemens-logo-3

Siemens

Joshua Felperin

Senior National Sales Manager

joshua.felperin@siemens.com

Siemens Controlpoint website

+1 646 234 5091