OEM Partners

FIN Framework is available globally via multiple OEM partners, some of whom are listed below; others prefer not to declare their use of FIN Framework so are not listed here.

For North America and the UK, FIN is also available under the FIN Stack brand via distributors in the USA, Canada, Mexico and the UK. 

ASIC-2

ASI CONTROLS

Jack Floyd

sales@asicontrols.com

www.asicontrols.com

Air Traxx web

AIR-TRAXX

Frank Smit

Director

fs@air-traxx.com

www.air-traxx.com/smart-traxx/

+31 76 526 9339

Blackstone2020_clr@4x-8

BLACKSTONE ENERGY SERVICES

info@blackstoneenergy.com

Blackstone Energy Services website

Toll-free: 1.855.628.2374
Phone: 416.628.2828

BRAID_LOGO
Clivet

CLIVET

Domenico Canei

Program Manager - Control Systems

d.canei@clivet.it

www.clivet.com

+39 0439 313 396

CC_Logo_L_W

CUBE CONTROLS

Dalibor Zaric

dal@cube-controls.com

www.cube-controls.com

+1-226-666-9532

ecube logo rectangular white

ECUBE TECHNOLOGY

Tarik Foullani

Director

tarik.foullani@ecube-technology.com 

Ecube Technology website

+33 6 47 22 82 23

Flakt_logo

FläktGroup

https://www.flaktgroup.com/

 

innon
logo intellienergy

INTELLIENERGY TECH

Direttore Commerciale
Luca Focardi

l.focardi@intellienergy.it

Mobile +39 335 1401880
tel +39 055 0640063

intellienergy.it
wireless-monitoring.it
intellilight.it

 

IoT_logo

IOT WAREZ

MIKE REED

m.reed@iotwarez.com

info@iotwarez.com

IoT Warez website

+1 313 209-5080

lennox
Andal Building Technologies

ONWARD IOT  - ANDAL

Francisco Espana

fespana@andalbtec.com

www.onward-iot.com/automatizacion

OpenGeneral PNG

OPEN GENERAL

William Oldjohn

info@opengeneral.com

opengeneral.com

optec logo

OPTEC

Manny Rosendo

mrosendo@optecllc.com

+1.954.309.5050

image (3)
saeg
SageGlass-logo

SAGEGLASS

www.sageglass.com

Satel Iberia
sie-logo-petrol-rgb-1

SIEMENS

Jamie Pontecorvo

Senior National Sales Manager

joshua.felperin@siemens.com

Siemens Controlpoint website

Siemens Desigo Optic website  (for North America only)

+1 630 210 2783

servo combined