OEM PARTNERS

FIN Framework is available globally via multiple OEM partners, some of whom are listed below; others prefer not to declare their use of FIN Framework so are not listed here.

For North America only, FIN is also available under the FIN Stack brand via distributors in the USA, Canada, and Mexico. Our distributors provide sales and technical support and are listed separately on our website here.

Increasingly our distribution partners also provide product training on our behalf.

ASIC-2

ASI CONTROLS

Jack Floyd

sales@asicontrols.com

www.asicontrols.com

bee_transparent-1

BEE

Darren Xu

darrenxu@beeusa.com

+1 512 968 7382

Clivet

CLIVET

Domenico Canei

Program Manager - Control Systems

d.canei@clivet.it

www.clivet.com

+39 0439 313 396

CC_Logo_L_W

CUBE CONTROLS

Dalibor Zaric

dal@cube-controls.com

www.cube-controls.com

+1-226-666-9532

ecube logo rectangular white

ECUBE TECHNOLOGY

Tarik Foullani

Director

tarik.foullani@ecube-technology.com 

Ecube Technology website

+33 6 47 22 82 23

logo intellienergy

INTELLIENERGY TECH

Direttore Commerciale
Luca Focardi

l.focardi@intellienergy.it

Mobile +39 335 1401880
tel +39 055 0640063

intellienergy.it
wireless-monitoring.it
intellilight.it

 

IoT_logo

IOT WAREZ

MIKE REED

m.reed@iotwarez.com

info@iotwarez.com

IoT Warez website

+1 313 209-5080

Onward-IoT-Logotipo

ONWARD IOT  - ANDAL

Francisco Espana

fespana@andalbtec.com

www.onward-iot.com/automatizacion

OpenGeneral PNG

OPEN GENERAL

William Oldjohn

info@opengeneral.com

opengeneral.com

optec logo

OPTEC

Manny Rosendo

mrosendo@optecllc.com

+1.954.309.5050

Energy_twin_logo

SENSECO TECH ENERGY TWIN

Peter Chen

peter@sensecoenergy.com

+86 1862310225

siemens-logo-3

SIEMENS

Joshua Felperin

Senior National Sales Manager

joshua.felperin@siemens.com

Siemens Controlpoint website

Siemens Desigo Optic website  (for North America only)

+1 646 234 5091

DEF-logo Smart-TraXX

AIR-TRAXX

Frank Smit

Director

fs@air-traxx.com

www.air-traxx.com/smart-traxx/

+31 76 526 9339